The selected PhD students for the scholarships funded by Banco Mediolanum to participate in the Spanish School of Input-Output Analysis (ESAIO) and the 8th Conference on Input-Output Analysis (JAIO) are, in alphabetical order:

  • Almazán Gómez, Miguel Ángel (University of Saragossa)
  • Collado Rodríguez, Agustín (University of Castilla-La Mancha)

The waiting list (by entry order) in case one of the awardees cannot attend:

  1. Rodríguez Liboreiro, Pablo (University Complutense of Madrid)
  2. Bordon Lesme, Martin Adolfo (Autonomous University of Barcelona

Thank you very much for your interest in participating in the Conference, and congratulations to the winners!